Close search
  • Birmingham
  • Bristol
  • Cambridge
  • Chorley
  • Glasgow
  • Guildford
  • Manchester
  • Milton Keynes
  • London – Victoria
  • London – City
  • Newcastle
  • Swindon
  • Paris
  • Birmingham
  • Bristol
  • Cambridge
  • Chorley
  • Glasgow
  • Guildford
  • Manchester
  • Milton Keynes
  • London – Victoria
  • London – City
  • Newcastle
  • Swindon
  • Paris
Close
Birmingham Office
Colmore Place, 39 Bennetts Hill, Birmingham, B2 5SN
Telephone:
+44 (0) 121 272 9600
Nick Hilton
Telephone:
+44 (0) 161 828 5763
Email:
nick.hilton@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Bristol Office
101 Victoria Street, Bristol BS1 6PU
Telephone:
+44 (0) 117 925 1252
James Rose
Telephone:
+44 (0) 117 980 6214
Email:
james.rose@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Cambridge Office
5 Tunbridge Court, Tunbridge Lane, Bottisham, Cambridge, CB25 9TU
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1223 810530
Richard Fridd
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1223 810 531
Email:
richard.fridd@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Chorley Office
Chatsworth House, Foxhole Road, Euxton, Chorley, PR7 1NY
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1257 236760
Ruth McCrimmon
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1257 236 761
Email:
ruth.mccrimmon@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Glasgow Office
78, St Vincent Street, Glasgow, G2 5UB
Telephone:
+44 (0) 141 226 7589
Alec Green
Telephone:
+44 (0) 141 225 8070
Email:
alec.green@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Guildford Office
173 The High Street, Guildford, GU1 3AJ
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1483 927 440
Jeff Breen
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1483 927 441
Email:
jeff.breen@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Manchester Office
The Observatory, Chapel Walks, Manchester M2 1HL
Telephone:
+44 (0) 161 828 5777
Richard Cooper
Telephone:
+44 (0) 161 828 5758
Email:
richard.cooper@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Milton Keynes Office
The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, MK9 1BP
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1908 414 091
Richard Fridd
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1223 810 531
Email:
richard.fridd@workman.co.uk
Close
London – Victoria Office
Alliance House, 12 Caxton Street, London, SW1H 0QS
Telephone:
+44 (0) 207 227 6200
Julian Bates
Telephone:
+44 (0) 20 7227 6205
Email:
julian.bates@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
London – City Office
80, Cheapside, London, EC2V 6EE
Telephone:
+44 (0) 20 7227 6200
Gavin Halliday
Telephone:
+44 (0) 20 7227 6231
Email:
gavin.halliday@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Newcastle Office
18-24 Grey Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 6AD
Telephone:
+44 (0) 191 255 8990
Dominic Morris
Telephone:
+44 (0) 191 255 8981
Email:
dominic.morris@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Swindon Office
Minton Place, Station Road, Swindon, SN1 1DA
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1793 645 110
Mark Smith
Telephone:
+44 (0) 1793 645113
Email:
mark.smith@workman.co.uk
Find out more
Close
Paris Office
47, rue de la Chaussée-d’Antin, Paris, France, 75009
Telephone:
+33 1 47 42 31 38
Najib Ghantous
Telephone:
+ 33 1 47 42 47 82
Email:
najib.ghantous@workmanturnbull.fr
Find out more